People

People

The IO Center engages about 70 researchers and PhD candidates from NTNU, SINTEF, IFE and collaborating international universities.

Technical and managerial personnel from the 13 industry partner contribute to the governance of the center and to the execution of the case/pilot projects. Several of these may be found as contact persons below. 

58 results
People
Content type:

ODD E. ARNES -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 90849933
  • Email: oarn@statoil.com
  • Company: EQUINOR
  • Office address:
Content type:

Ole -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: Evensen
  • Email: ole.evensen@no.ibm.com
  • Company: IBM
  • Office address:
Content type:

Ragnar Rosness -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 93018397
  • Email: Ragnar.Rosness@sintef.no
  • Company: SINTEF
  • Office address: P.O. Box 4760 Sluppen, 7465 Trondheim, Norway
Content type:

Richard Miller -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 98242285
  • Email: richard.miller@akerbp.com
  • Company: Aker BP
  • Office address:
Content type:

Rossella Bisio -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 47318708
  • Email: Rossella.Bisio@hrp.no
  • Company: IFE
  • Office address: Hovsveien 112A
Content type:

Sizarta Sarshar - Senior Researcher

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 97684378
  • Email: sizarta.sarshar@hrp.no
  • Company: IFE
  • Office address:
Content type:

Torgeir Haavik -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 40041193
  • Email: torgeir.haavik@samfunn.ntnu.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

Ørjan Brun-Henriksen -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 92280781
  • Email: orjan.brun-henriksen@akerbp.com
  • Company: Aker BP
  • Office address:

Pages

Center for research-based innovation, NTNU, Sintef, IFE