People

People

The IO Center engages about 70 researchers and PhD candidates from NTNU, SINTEF, IFE and collaborating international universities.

Technical and managerial personnel from the 13 industry partner contribute to the governance of the center and to the execution of the case/pilot projects. Several of these may be found as contact persons below. 

90 results
People
Content type:

Luciano Garotti -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +55 21 21624942
  • Email: luciano.garotti@petrobras.com.br
  • Company: Petrobras
  • Office address:
Content type:

Marco Colombo -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +44 (0) 1932 775597
  • Email: marco.colombo@uk.bp.com
  • Company: BP
  • Office address:
Content type:

Martin McCormack - Member

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +44-1224-834493
  • Email: mccormmm@bp.com
  • Company: BP
  • Office address: Aberdeen
Content type:

Ole -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: Evensen
  • Email: ole.evensen@no.ibm.com
  • Company: IBM
  • Office address:
Content type:

Paul Hocking - Board Member

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 52013570
  • Email: paul.hocking@no.bp.com
  • Company: BP Norge AS
  • Office address: PO Box 197, 4065 Stavanger
Content type:

Per Kristian Norddal - Company representative in the IO centre

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 416 418 42
  • Email: per.kristian.norddal@akersolutions.com
  • Company: Aker Solutions
  • Office address: Ranheimsveien 10, Trondheim, Norway
Content type:

Ragnar Rosness -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 93018397
  • Email: Ragnar.Rosness@sintef.no
  • Company: SINTEF
  • Office address: P.O. Box 4760 Sluppen, 7465 Trondheim, Norway
Content type:

Ricardo Rezende Ramos - Partner

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +552121628749
  • Email: ricramos@petrobras.com.br
  • Company: Petrobras
  • Office address: Avenida Horácio Macedo 950 Cidade Universitária, Rio de Janeiro
Content type:

Rossella Bisio -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 47318708
  • Email: Rossella.Bisio@hrp.no
  • Company: IFE
  • Office address: Hovsveien 112A
Content type:

Sizarta Sarshar - Senior Researcher & PhD Candidate

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 97684378
  • Email: sizarta.sarshar@hrp.no
  • Company: IFE & NTNU
  • Office address:
Content type:

Sjur Larsen - Project member IO1 IO Teamwork & Capabilities

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 95852913
  • Email: sjur.larsen@svt.ntnu.no
  • Company: NTNU Social Research
  • Office address: Dragvoll allé 38B, NO-7491 Trondheim, Norway
Content type:

Sondre Øie - Company representative

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 94861628
  • Email: sondre.oie@dnv.com
  • Company: Det Norske Veritas
  • Office address:
Content type:

Tom Steinskog - Industry Partner

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 91373879
  • Email: tom.steinskog@gdfsuezep.no
  • Company: GDF SUEZ E&P Norge AS
  • Office address: Vestre Svanholmen 6, Sandnes
Content type:

Torgeir Haavik -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 40041193
  • Email: torgeir.haavik@samfunn.ntnu.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

Trygve Clausen - Guest/test user

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 93237860
  • Email: trygve.clausen@bp.com
  • Company: BP Norge AS
  • Office address: Godesetdalen 8, 4034 Stavanger

Pages

Center for research-based innovation, NTNU, Sintef, IFE