People

People

The IO Center engages about 70 researchers and PhD candidates from NTNU, SINTEF, IFE and collaborating international universities.

Technical and managerial personnel from the 13 industry partner contribute to the governance of the center and to the execution of the case/pilot projects. Several of these may be found as contact persons below. 

102 results
People
Content type:

Angeles Yackow - Technical representative

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +4791005804
  • Email: Angeles.Yackow@gdfsuezep.no
  • Company: GDF SUEZ E&P Norge
  • Office address: Vestre Svanholmen 6, Sandnes
Content type:

Armando Jorge Marques Pimenta - Petrobras Senior Consultant

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +5521995155897
  • Email: armandopimenta@petrobras.com.br
  • Company: Petrobras
  • Office address: Av. Republica do Chile, 330 - 30o. andar - Ventura Building - East Tower
Content type:

Åsa S. Hoem -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 97546021
  • Email: asa.s.hoem@sintef.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

Asgeir Drøivoldsmo - Project member

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 90962692
  • Email: Asgeir.Droivoldsmo@hrp.no
  • Company: IFE
  • Office address: Os allé 7
Content type:

Bjørn Olav Gullberg - N/A

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 95822548
  • Email: bgul@statoil.com
  • Company: Statoil
  • Office address: 15 Chapel Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1SQ, United Kingdom
Content type:

Carlos Edmundo Pontes Medeiros -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +55 21 38763583
  • Email: carlos.medeiros@petrobras.com.br
  • Company: Petrobras
  • Office address:
Content type:

Caroline Sofie Olsen -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: Sofie.Olsen@hrp.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

Catharina Lindheim -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 920 27879
  • Email: catharina.lindheim@ntnu.no
  • Company: NTNU Samfunnsforskning AS
  • Office address:
Content type:

Christopher Curran -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +1 832 858 2732
  • Email: christopher.curran@bp.com
  • Company: BP
  • Office address: 501 Westlake Park Blvd
Content type:

David Hume - Technical Committee member

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 48033457
  • Email: dahu@statoil.com
  • Company: Statoil
  • Office address: Sandslihaugen 30, Bergen
Content type:

Erik - IPL committee member

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 91523118
  • Email: erik.winge@gdfsuezep.no
  • Company: GDF SUEZ EP Norge AS
  • Office address: Vestre svanholmen 6 4066 Stavanger
Content type:

Espen Arild - TC-member

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 48169206
  • Email: espen-arild.berge@no.bp.com
  • Company: BP Norge AS
  • Office address:
Content type:

Espen Nystad - Researcher

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 97790887
  • Email: Espen.Nystad@hrp.no
  • Company: IFE
  • Office address:
Content type:

Espen Retzius -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 004799100715
  • Email: espen.retzius@eninorge.com
  • Company: Eni Norge AS
  • Office address: Vestre Svanholmen12, NO-4313 Sandnes
Content type:

Even Ambros Holte - Researcher

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +4795036264
  • Email: evenambros.holte@marintek.sintef.no
  • Company: MARINTEK
  • Office address:
Content type:

Giancarlo Marafioti - Web-coordinator for project IO4

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: + 47 980 36 918
  • Email: Giancarlo.Marafioti@sintef.no
  • Company: SINTEF ICT - Applied Cybernetics
  • Office address: O.S. Bragstads plass 2D, 7034 - Trondheim
Content type:

Grete Rindahl - Project leader, IO1; Deputy to core team, IO1

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +4797108618
  • Email: grete.rindahl@hrp.no
  • Company: Institutt for Energiteknikk (IFE)
  • Office address: pb 173, N-1751 Halden
Content type:

Hans Reidar Sandvik -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 47607220
  • Email: hans.reidar.sandvik@dnvgl.com
  • Company: DNV GL
  • Office address:
Content type:

Inger lise Moe Edvardsen - Project secretary

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 47078607
  • Email: IngerLiseMoe.Edvardsen@marintek.sintef.no
  • Company: MARINTEK
  • Office address: Otto Nielsensv. 10, 7450 Trondheim
Content type:

Irene Wærø - Research Scientist

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +4790754234
  • Email: Irene.Waro@sintef.no
  • Company: SINTEF Technology and society
  • Office address: Safety Research, SP Andersensvei 5, Trondheim
Content type:

Jambu Sebastien -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: sebastien.jambu@total.com
  • Company: TOTAL
  • Office address:
Content type:

Jan Erik Farbrot - Project member, IO1

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 90865373
  • Email: Jan.Erik.Farbrot@hrp.no
  • Company: IFE
  • Office address: P.O.Box 173, 1751 Halden
Content type:

Jan Petter Devold Trøen -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 93083030
  • Email: jpdt@statoil.com
  • Company: Statoil ASA
  • Office address: Forusbeen 50, 4035 Stavanger
Content type:

Jeroen Schils -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +244927428342
  • Email: jeroen.schils@total.com
  • Company: Total
  • Office address:
Content type:

John Eidar Simensen - Research Scientist IO1

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 93437508
  • Email: John.Eidar.Simensen@hrp.no
  • Company: Institute for Energy Technology
  • Office address: Os Alle 5

Pages

Center for research-based innovation, NTNU, Sintef, IFE