People

People

The IO Center engages about 70 researchers and PhD candidates from NTNU, SINTEF, IFE and collaborating international universities.

Technical and managerial personnel from the 13 industry partner contribute to the governance of the center and to the execution of the case/pilot projects. Several of these may be found as contact persons below. 

79 results
People
Content type:

Espen Nystad - Researcher

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 97790887
  • Email: Espen.Nystad@hrp.no
  • Company: IFE
  • Office address:
Content type:

Espen Retzius -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 004799100715
  • Email: espen.retzius@eninorge.com
  • Company: Eni Norge AS
  • Office address: Vestre Svanholmen12, NO-4313 Sandnes
Content type:

Even Ambros Holte - Researcher

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +4795036264
  • Email: evenambros.holte@marintek.sintef.no
  • Company: MARINTEK
  • Office address:
Content type:

Giancarlo Marafioti - Web-coordinator for project IO4

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: + 47 980 36 918
  • Email: Giancarlo.Marafioti@sintef.no
  • Company: SINTEF ICT - Applied Cybernetics
  • Office address: O.S. Bragstads plass 2D, 7034 - Trondheim
Content type:

Grete Rindahl - Project leader, IO1; Deputy to core team, IO1

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +4797108618
  • Email: grete.rindahl@hrp.no
  • Company: Institutt for Energiteknikk (IFE)
  • Office address: pb 173, N-1751 Halden
Content type:

Hans Reidar Sandvik -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 47607220
  • Email: hans.reidar.sandvik@dnvgl.com
  • Company: DNV GL
  • Office address:
Content type:

Inger lise Moe Edvardsen - Project secretary

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 47078607
  • Email: IngerLiseMoe.Edvardsen@marintek.sintef.no
  • Company: MARINTEK
  • Office address: Otto Nielsensv. 10, 7450 Trondheim
Content type:

Irene Wærø - Research Scientist

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +4790754234
  • Email: Irene.Waro@sintef.no
  • Company: SINTEF Technology and society
  • Office address: Safety Research, SP Andersensvei 5, Trondheim
Content type:

Jambu Sebastien -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: sebastien.jambu@total.com
  • Company: TOTAL
  • Office address:
Content type:

Jan Erik Farbrot - Project member, IO1

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 90865373
  • Email: Jan.Erik.Farbrot@hrp.no
  • Company: IFE
  • Office address: P.O.Box 173, 1751 Halden
Content type:

Jan Petter Devold Trøen -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 93083030
  • Email: jpdt@statoil.com
  • Company: Statoil ASA
  • Office address: Forusbeen 50, 4035 Stavanger
Content type:

John Eidar Simensen - Research Scientist IO1

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 93437508
  • Email: John.Eidar.Simensen@hrp.no
  • Company: Institute for Energy Technology
  • Office address: Os Alle 5
Content type:

John Eidar Simensen - Researcher

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 004793437508
  • Email: johnes@hrp.no
  • Company: Institute for Energy Technology
  • Office address: Os Alle 5, 1785 Halden, Norway
Content type:

Jon Kleppe - Center Director

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 91897300
  • Email: jon.kleppe@ntnu.no
  • Company: NTNU
  • Office address: S. P. Andersensv. 15A, 7491 Trondheim
Content type:

Jørn Vatn -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: jorn-vatn@ntnu.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

Kervadec -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +2348070174721
  • Email: marc.kervadec@total.com
  • Company: Aldelia Ltd
  • Office address: Lagos Nigeria
Content type:

Live Fornes -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: live.fornes@eninorge.com
  • Company: Eni Norge
  • Office address: P.O.Box 101 Forus, NO-4064 Stavanger
Content type:

Lone Sletbakk Ramstad - IO2 Manager

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +4791897017
  • Email: LoneSletbakk.Ramstad@marintek.sintef.no
  • Company: MARINTEK, SINTEF
  • Office address: Otto Nielsens veg 10, NO-7052 Trondheim, Norway
Content type:

Lone Sletbakk Ramstad - Project Manager IO2 Integrated Planning and Logistic

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +4791897017
  • Email: LoneSletbakk.Ramstad@sintef.no
  • Company: SINTEF
  • Office address:
Content type:

Martin McCormack - Member

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +44-1224-834493
  • Email: mccormmm@bp.com
  • Company: BP
  • Office address: Aberdeen
Content type:

Ole -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: Evensen
  • Email: ole.evensen@no.ibm.com
  • Company: IBM
  • Office address:
Content type:

Per Kristian Norddal - Company representative in the IO centre

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 416 418 42
  • Email: per.kristian.norddal@akersolutions.com
  • Company: Aker Solutions
  • Office address: Ranheimsveien 10, Trondheim, Norway
Content type:

Ragnar Rosness -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 93018397
  • Email: Ragnar.Rosness@sintef.no
  • Company: SINTEF
  • Office address: P.O. Box 4760 Sluppen, 7465 Trondheim, Norway
Content type:

Ricardo Rezende Ramos - Partner

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +552121628749
  • Email: ricramos@petrobras.com.br
  • Company: Petrobras
  • Office address: Avenida Horácio Macedo 950 Cidade Universitária, Rio de Janeiro
Content type:

Rossella Bisio -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 47318708
  • Email: Rossella.Bisio@hrp.no
  • Company: IFE
  • Office address: Hovsveien 112A

Pages

Center for research-based innovation, NTNU, Sintef, IFE