People

People

The IO Center engages about 70 researchers and PhD candidates from NTNU, SINTEF, IFE and collaborating international universities.

Technical and managerial personnel from the 13 industry partner contribute to the governance of the center and to the execution of the case/pilot projects. Several of these may be found as contact persons below. 

77 results
People
Content type:

Grethe.Ose -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: Grethe.Ose@marintek.sintef.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

ketil.thorvik -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: ketil.thorvik@stolav.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

Kristin.Halvorsen -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: Kristin.Halvorsen@marintek.sintef.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

kristin.halvorsen_1 -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: kristin.halvorsen@samfunn.ntnu.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

Solfrid.Habrekke -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: Solfrid.Habrekke@sintef.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

sverre.a.kvalheim -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: sverre.a.kvalheim@ntnu.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

Tor.O.Grotan -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: Tor.O.Grotan@sintef.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

Torbjorn.Vralstad -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: Torbjorn.Vralstad@sintef.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

vidar.hepso -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: vidar.hepso@ntnu.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

Alemu Moges Belay -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 97030354
  • Email: alemu.m.belay@ntnu.no
  • Company: Norwegian University of Science and Technology (N)
  • Office address: Gregus gate 9A
Content type:

Alexandra Fernandes -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: Alexandra.Fernandes@hrp.no
  • Company: IFE
  • Office address:
Content type:

Anders Valland - Core team member, Area responsible for IO2 and T3

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 920 86 128
  • Email: Anders.Valland@marintek.sintef.no
  • Company: MARINTEK
  • Office address: Otto Nielsens veg 10, 7052 Trondheim
Content type:

Angeles Yackow - Technical representative

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +4791005804
  • Email: Angeles.Yackow@gdfsuezep.no
  • Company: GDF SUEZ E&P Norge
  • Office address: Vestre Svanholmen 6, Sandnes
Content type:

Armando Jorge Marques Pimenta - Petrobras Senior Consultant - Health

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +5521995155897
  • Email: armandopimenta@petrobras.com.br
  • Company: Petrobras
  • Office address: Av. Republica do Chile, 330 - 30o. andar - Ventura Building - East Tower
Content type:

Asgeir Drøivoldsmo - Project member

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 90962692
  • Email: Asgeir.Droivoldsmo@hrp.no
  • Company: IFE
  • Office address: Os allé 7
Content type:

Carlos Edmundo Pontes Medeiros -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +55 21 38763583
  • Email: carlos.medeiros@petrobras.com.br
  • Company: Petrobras
  • Office address:
Content type:

Caroline Sofie Olsen -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: Sofie.Olsen@hrp.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

Catharina Lindheim -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 920 27879
  • Email: catharina.lindheim@ntnu.no
  • Company: NTNU Samfunnsforskning AS
  • Office address:
Content type:

Christopher Curran -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +1 832 858 2732
  • Email: christopher.curran@bp.com
  • Company: BP
  • Office address: 501 Westlake Park Blvd
Content type:

David Hume - Technical Committee member

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 48033457
  • Email: dahu@statoil.com
  • Company: Statoil
  • Office address: Sandslihaugen 30, Bergen
Content type:

Erik - IPL committee member

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 91523118
  • Email: erik.winge@gdfsuezep.no
  • Company: GDF SUEZ EP Norge AS
  • Office address: Vestre svanholmen 6 4066 Stavanger
Content type:

Espen Nystad - Researcher

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 97790887
  • Email: Espen.Nystad@hrp.no
  • Company: IFE
  • Office address:
Content type:

Even Ambros Holte - Researcher

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +4795036264
  • Email: evenambros.holte@marintek.sintef.no
  • Company: MARINTEK
  • Office address:
Content type:

Giancarlo Marafioti - Web-coordinator for project IO4

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: + 47 980 36 918
  • Email: Giancarlo.Marafioti@sintef.no
  • Company: SINTEF ICT - Applied Cybernetics
  • Office address: O.S. Bragstads plass 2D, 7034 - Trondheim
Content type:

Grete Rindahl - Project leader, IO1; Deputy to core team, IO1

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +4797108618
  • Email: grete.rindahl@hrp.no
  • Company: Institutt for Energiteknikk (IFE)
  • Office address: pb 173, N-1751 Halden

Pages

Center for research-based innovation, NTNU, Sintef, IFE