People

People

The IO Center engages about 70 researchers and PhD candidates from NTNU, SINTEF, IFE and collaborating international universities.

Technical and managerial personnel from the 13 industry partner contribute to the governance of the center and to the execution of the case/pilot projects. Several of these may be found as contact persons below. 

64 results
People
Content type:

Kristin.Halvorsen -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: Kristin.Halvorsen@marintek.sintef.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

kristin.halvorsen_1 -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: kristin.halvorsen@samfunn.ntnu.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

Solfrid.Habrekke -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: Solfrid.Habrekke@sintef.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

sverre.a.kvalheim -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: sverre.a.kvalheim@ntnu.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

Tor.O.Grotan -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: Tor.O.Grotan@sintef.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

Torbjorn.Vralstad -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: Torbjorn.Vralstad@sintef.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

vidar.hepso -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: vidar.hepso@ntnu.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

Alexandra Fernandes -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: Alexandra.Fernandes@hrp.no
  • Company: IFE
  • Office address:
Content type:

Anders Valland - Core team member, Area responsible for IO2 and T3

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 920 86 128
  • Email: Anders.Valland@marintek.sintef.no
  • Company: MARINTEK
  • Office address: Otto Nielsens veg 10, 7052 Trondheim
Content type:

Armando Jorge Marques Pimenta - Petrobras Senior Consultant - Health

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +5521995155897
  • Email: armandopimenta@petrobras.com.br
  • Company: Petrobras
  • Office address: Av. Republica do Chile, 330 - 30o. andar - Ventura Building - East Tower
Content type:

Asgeir Drøivoldsmo - Project member

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 90962692
  • Email: Asgeir.Droivoldsmo@hrp.no
  • Company: IFE
  • Office address: Os allé 7
Content type:

Caroline Sofie Olsen -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber:
  • Email: Sofie.Olsen@hrp.no
  • Company:
  • Office address:
Content type:

Catharina Lindheim -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 920 27879
  • Email: catharina.lindheim@ntnu.no
  • Company: NTNU Samfunnsforskning AS
  • Office address:
Content type:

David Hume - Technical Committee member

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 48033457
  • Email: dahu@statoil.com
  • Company: Statoil
  • Office address: Sandslihaugen 30, Bergen
Content type:

Espen Nystad - Researcher

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 97790887
  • Email: Espen.Nystad@hrp.no
  • Company: IFE
  • Office address:
Content type:

Even Ambros Holte - Researcher

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +4795036264
  • Email: evenambros.holte@marintek.sintef.no
  • Company: MARINTEK
  • Office address:
Content type:

Giancarlo Marafioti - Web-coordinator for project IO4

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: + 47 980 36 918
  • Email: Giancarlo.Marafioti@sintef.no
  • Company: SINTEF ICT - Applied Cybernetics
  • Office address: O.S. Bragstads plass 2D, 7034 - Trondheim
Content type:

Grete Rindahl - Project leader, IO1; Deputy to core team, IO1

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +4797108618
  • Email: grete.rindahl@hrp.no
  • Company: Institutt for Energiteknikk (IFE)
  • Office address: pb 173, N-1751 Halden
Content type:

Inger lise Moe Edvardsen - Project secretary

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 47078607
  • Email: IngerLiseMoe.Edvardsen@marintek.sintef.no
  • Company: MARINTEK
  • Office address: Otto Nielsensv. 10, 7450 Trondheim
Content type:

Irene Wærø - Research Scientist

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +4790754234
  • Email: Irene.Waro@sintef.no
  • Company: SINTEF Technology and society
  • Office address: Safety Research, SP Andersensvei 5, Trondheim
Content type:

Jan Erik Farbrot - Project member, IO1

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 90865373
  • Email: Jan.Erik.Farbrot@hrp.no
  • Company: IFE
  • Office address: P.O.Box 173, 1751 Halden
Content type:

Jan Petter Devold Trøen -

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 93083030
  • Email: jpdt@statoil.com
  • Company: Equinor ASA
  • Office address: Forusbeen 50, 4035 Stavanger
Content type:

John Eidar Simensen - Research Scientist IO1

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: +47 93437508
  • Email: John.Eidar.Simensen@hrp.no
  • Company: Institute for Energy Technology
  • Office address: Os Alle 5
Content type:

John Eidar Simensen - Researcher

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 004793437508
  • Email: johnes@hrp.no
  • Company: Institute for Energy Technology
  • Office address: Os Alle 5, 1785 Halden, Norway
Content type:

Jon Kleppe - Center Director

  • Content type: User
  • Phonenumber: 91897300
  • Email: jon.kleppe@ntnu.no
  • Company: NTNU
  • Office address: S. P. Andersensv. 15A, 7491 Trondheim

Pages

Center for research-based innovation, NTNU, Sintef, IFE